PTSA Meetings

All Gunn parents, students and staff are invited to the Gunn PTSA General Meetings. Several or our General Meetings are held in conjunction with Principal’s Coffees. We hope you can join us! Your ideas and suggestions are welcome and appreciated.

PTSA meetings will take place on Zoom while distance learning is in effect. When parents are allowed on campus again, meetings will take place in the Gunn High School Staff Lounge unless otherwise noted.

2020-2021 PTSA Meeting Schedule TBA
General Meetings and Principal’s Updates:
  • Thurs Sept 10, 9:00-10:15 AM
  • Thurs Oct 15, 9:00-10:15 AM
  • Thurs Jan 14, 8:45-10:00 AM
  • Wed April 21, 6:00 PM – Annual Election
  • Thurs May 20, 9:00-10:00 AM – Approval of Bylaws 
    • Our final PTSA general meeting of the year will be on May 20 at 9:00AM, and we will be approving the bylaws with changes. We have uploaded the changes into our File Sharing in UpToUs.
Monthly Executive Board Meetings:
  • Thurs Aug 20, 11:00-12:30 PM
  • Thurs Sept 3, 9:00-10:30 AM
  • Thurs Sept 10, 10:15-11:30 AM
  • Thurs Oct 15, 10:15-11:30 AM
  • Thurs Nov 12, 9:00-10:30 AM
  • Thurs Dec 10, 9:00-10:30 AM
  • Thurs Jan 14, 10:00-11:30 AM
  • Thurs Feb 18, 8:45-10:15 AM
  • Thurs March 18, 8:45-10:15 AM
  • Thurs April 21, 6:00 PM – Annual Elections
  • Thurs May 20, 10:00-11:30 AM