2018-2019 Executive Board Nominees


President Sigrid Pinsky
Principal Kathie Laurence
Executive Vice President Kimberly Eng Lee
VP Community Activities Elisa Yu
Co-VP Community Activites Heewon Park
VP Ways and Means Cinnamon Chu
Co-VP Ways and Means Karen Jacobson
VP Communications (all-parent communication, Parent Ed) Mary Falcon
Co-VP Communications (Parent Networks, PTSA web site) Annie Bedichek
Co-VP Communications (Outreach/Inclusion) Jenny Chang
Secretary Lili Nova-Roessig
Co-Secretary Claire Kirner
Treasurer Karrie Chen
Co-Treasurer Claudia Yu
Auditor Xin Liu
Co-Auditor Colleen Petersen
Historian  Paul Sakuma
Parliamentarian  Appointed
Advocacy Chair  Appointed